Before and After

If you have been reading my blog and aren’t familiar with me personally you wouldn’t have a clue as to how far I have come along in the past couple of years.  I am posting a before and after pic so you can see what I have accomplished.

BEFORE:

Summer of 2007

I am not proud of this before picture.  It was taken at a party in the summer of 2007.  I must have been really drunk when it was taken because I did not let my picture get taken back then.  I’m shaking my booty probably to something like a great KC and the Sunshine Band tune.  I may be smiling but I was miserable.

AFTER:

After

After - Current Shot 2011

After a lot of hard work and dedication.  I have come a long way.  I’m still a work in progress but I am proud of what I have been able to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

