Current Picture

 

Representing in my Strong Is The New Skinny – T-shirt.  I’m still a work in progress but I’ve come a long way!

In case you forget what I used to look like, here you go:

 

 

 

7 Responses to “Current Picture”

  1. Awesome! LOVE that shirt!

  2. Wow! Way to go! That’s really inspiring! I would love to feature you on my blog – are you game?

  3. So beautiful – love the JOY in your eyes and the kettlebell in your hands 🙂

    • Thanks. I did my best considering the camera was on a 10 second timer, I had to focus it, grab the 25 Pound Kettlebell, position myself and try to look good before the flash went off.

  4. Love that tank top. I need to get one. I’d love to feature you on my blog too. You are an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

