My latest Before and After Pic

Sometimes it’s hard to believe just how far I’ve come.  I’m a perfectionist so when I see the flaws I still possess it seems that I’ve got so far to go since my progression is a lot slower now than in the beginning.

But when I take a look at how far I’ve come and think about how I felt in the before pic and how my life was back then I feel pretty darn proud of myself.  I workout HARD! I could barely pick myself off of the floor back then and that was 4 years ago – I was in my early 30s.  I’m in my late 30s (37) and my fitness level has NEVER been greater – Yes, I know I’m not a lean person.  I don’t think I ever will be but that doesn’t mean I’m going to stop doing what I do and progressing in the way that I am able.

4 Responses to “My latest Before and After Pic”

  1. Love your transformation story. You are so inspiring!

  2. Thank you. Out of all the rewards I have gained on my journey – inspiring others is the best.

  3. Theophilus Says:

    I admire your positive spirit.

  4. Can’t wait to read more of your archives.

Leave a Reply

