I Made It In Print! My Article in the Fytness Fanatik Magazine

Last year I submitted one of my blog posts from this Mistransformation blog  to the online edition of the Fytness Fanatik magazine.  I went on to write a few more inspirational and thought provoking articles for the online edition.  Amanda Lynn, the creator and editor of the magazine, was gracious enough to include my latest article in the special print edition out now!  Below is a screen shot of the contents of the magazine where I am listed as a contributing writer and the two shots below that are the page that contains my article and a closer view of that article. To read the Fytness Fanatik online edition click here: http://www.fytnessfanatik.com/

Contents Page

New Year, New You!

Closer View

Leave a Reply

