What Inspires Me To Sweat

Knowing that I have and am inspiring others on their own fitness journeys is what inspires me to sweat.  Just last week I had a childhood friend post to my Facebook page that I have been their fitness inspiration.  She recently started a running program and is currently working on being more consistent.  Knowing that I have made a difference in the lives of others through my hard work and dedication to fitness is what keeps me going.  It brings tears of joy to my eyes and makes me proud.

Click link below:

http://www.bexlife.com/shop/inspiration-perspiration-oct-20-21

 

One Response to “What Inspires Me To Sweat”

  1. […] from Mistransformation “Knowing that I have and am inspiring others on their own fitness journeys is what inspires […]

Leave a Reply

