Happy 2nd Anniversary Mistransformation Blog

Happy-Anniversary-Balloon-Bouquet_2

Today is the 2nd Anniversary of my Mistransformation blog.   I know, it seems impossible to me too!

For those of you unfamiliar with my blog, I started Mistransformation as a blog challenge for the Strong Is The New Skinny group.  It was meant to inspire us to keep a fit mentality from the end of winter into the beginning of summer.  However, I found that I really enjoyed blogging and continued to keep posting……and here we are two years later.  In the meantime, I have inspired others into their own fitness journeys.  This has to be the most rewarding thing for me in the course of my blogging.

blog2yr

My blog has opened so many doors for me.  I have earned the respect of fitness professionals whose workout DVDs I review and I have met a great group other fitness bloggers along the way.

Thank you for visiting my blog.  Stay tuned for more great reviews and posts.  Looking forward to my 3rd Anniversary.

2 Year Blog Anniversary

 

2 Responses to “Happy 2nd Anniversary Mistransformation Blog”

  1. Congratulations! I enjoy reading your blogs. It is a help to read your opinions on workouts. I thank you very much for your blogs. Continued good luck to you!

Leave a Reply

