Fitness Fest

Back in September I traveled down to Dauphin County/Harrisburg, PA area for Fitness Fest.  It was five hours of nonstop classes.  I’ll tell ya, I had A LOT of fun and it was worth getting the hotel room to attend this jem.  I hope to attend again next year.  I participated in:  Soul Line Dancing, both Zumba classes, RIPPED and Yoga.  I missed the Cardio Dance and Hip Hop because Yoga was in a separate area and took place at the same time as these two classes.  There is also a picture of me doing the yoga (see below).

 

Fitnessfestbrochure

I am clear in the background participating in this gentle vinyasa flow yoga.

Fitnessfestyoga

 

 

3 Responses to “Fitness Fest”

  1. How fun! I wish they had this event near me. Sounds like you had a great time.

  2. Looks like you had a great time. Sounds like an awesome event.

  3. Looks like a fun event!!!!

Leave a Reply

