New Year! New Rear!

GreatGlutesCathe

I have two copies of Great Glutes.  I bought them the same day.  It’s a long story but I didn’t want to miss out on a great deal and wound up with two of them.  I decided to give away the brand new unwrapped Cathe Great Glutes DVD.

All you have to do is comment to be in the drawing.  This will be an old-fashioned drawing with no bells and whistles.  I will put names into a basket and draw the winner.  There are only two caveats to being the winner:

1.  You have to be willing to give me a mailing address (I’m not a psycho I promise).  Could be PO Box or Work address if you prefer.

2.  You have to be willing to come back here and write a short review of the workout yourself.  Could just be a few words about if it was what you expected, if you liked it or didn’t like it, was it your first Cathe workout, etc.  Doesn’t have to be anything fancy.

You can only enter one time.  You can comment as many times as you like but your name will only go into the drawing one time.  I will pick the winner Christmas Day.

Happy New Rear!

7 Responses to “New Year! New Rear!”

  1. What a great giveaway! One very lucky winner will be happy to win a Cathe DVD!

  2. I would LOVE to try this one- it looks great!

  3. I really need to get by butt back in shape. Pun intended.

  4. Ooh – I would love to win a copy!

  5. Awesome! I find Cathe’s lower body workouts to be so great! Every time I think one will be easier than the other or not give me DOMs as bad as another one, I find out how wrong I am! Would love to have this one!

  6. I really want this one Missy!!!! I need to lift my rear!!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  7. Thanks for the giveaway! I love Cathe and this looks like a good one! 🙂 Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

