Choice For Best of 2015! Beachbody OnDemand!

Beachbodyondemand

I know I didn’t specifically review Beachbody OnDemand’s website but all of The Master’s Hammer & Chisel reviews I have done so far are courtesy of my Beachbody OnDemand subscription.

I feel bad because we had a few good offering in 2015 like Daily Burn’s Black Fire, Cathe Ripped w/ HiiT workouts and the Anarchy workout DVDs but Beachbody OnDemand was really a no-brainer for me.   I have had a subscription since August.  Your first month is free and then you are billed in quarterly installments of  $38.87. You can cancel anytime.

Beachbody OnDemand was launched in the spring of 2015.  There are so many offerings with Beachbody OnDemand that I don’t even know where to begin.  You can do the original P90X or go way back to the classic Power 90 program.  Maybe you want to do P90X 2 or 3 or One on One with Tony Horton.  Maybe that’s not your thing.  Maybe you want Turbo Jam or Turbo Fire or how about Chalean Extreme?  How about the Insanity workouts.  Not enough for you?  Do the Asylum 1 or 2.   Do you feel like dancing?  Do Hip Hop Abs with Shaun T.   Maybe you want to go way back to Slim in 6 with Debbie Siebers.  I really could go on and on.

BODofferings

I’m not done though.  While some of the newer offerings are not completely uploaded on the website you do get sneak peaks of those systems.  These systems being:  21 Day Fix; 21 Day Fix Extreme; CIZE; Body Beast; P90; T25; Insanity Max 30 and The Master’s Hammer & Chisel.

I bet you are already signing up for your 30 day free trial at this point but I’m not done!

There is also something called the Challenge du Jour and you may just get an additional sneak peak from one of the programs not yet offered on the website.  You definitely want to check out what your #CDJ is every day so you don’t miss anything.  I actually purchased the PiYo program because I couldn’t get enough of it.

Another added bonus are the Master’s Trainers workouts.  These are express “live” workouts like you would find in your local fitness facilities.  These include Turbo Kick; PiYo; Insanity Live and P90x Live.  I really like this added feature with the non-celebrity workout leaders.

BODstreaming

You have the convenience of streaming to your computer, your tablet, your phone, a Roku, Chromecast, etc.  This is so easy, you can workout anywhere!  I like it because I can do the workouts when I stay with my parents for the weekend.

I encourage you to check out http://club.teambeachbody.com/ and see what there is to offer.   There is so much more than I have mentioned in this post (Yoga Booty Ballet; Active Maternity; Rev Abs; Brazil Butt Lift – I could go on and on.)

I think you see now why this was my pick for 2015.

Here’s to a great 2016!  Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

