I know I’ve been neglectful

I know I’ve neglected my blog for months.  I just haven’t been able to sit down and put time into writing reviews they way they should be done. I don’t like to just slop a review out to get a post.  I like to do the workout and write it out in longhand first and then create a post on my blog.

That being said, I do have plans to do a best of the year that will include a few things I have been doing but haven’t had the time to post about on here.  By viewing my blog stats, I see that I do still get a lot of visitors to my post.

I hope you are all doing well and I will be back before the end of the year to let you know about some great offerings.

Leave a Reply

